Assigning Employees to Employee Groups

Employees are assigned/re-assigned to Employee Groups via the Company profile section.

  1. Go to Company in the top blue ribbon
  2. Choose Employee Groups from the drop down menumceclip0.png
  3. Select the Employees icon next to the group you would like to updatemceclip1.png
  4. Click the blue box to the right of each employee you would like to Add or Remove from the groupmceclip0.png
  5. Saved Employee Group

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.